play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07930 635998

Customer reviews of JPO Motor Sales Ltd

At JPO Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JPO Motor Sales Ltd

JPO Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very reassuring ,helpful and polite

    By Karle B on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    very polite and helpful went and took a look at the car i was interested in on a saturday afternoon,let us have good look around on our own and then ran through all the details of the car with us , i left a deposit on the car as i was unavailable to purchase that day ,they put the car through an MOT during the week (passed no problem) went back following week took car for test drive and drove home in my new car .very nice not pushy new what they were talking about.


  • 5

    Decent car site

    By Adriana A on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Asked JPO SALES to find us a second car , diesel estate under 2k , great service , found us a mondeo with full history .wonderful no pressure service , and warranty. Would recommend this garage to anyone , even took the trouble to follow up a call to see if we happy with purchase

    Reply from JPO Motor Sales Ltd on 11/05/17

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to write an honest review, customer service is very important to us and we are very glad you are happy with the car and how we treated you.


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Sarah O on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and relaxed when looking at cars on our first visit, then great friendly service upon purchasing/collecting our new car.


  • 5

    happy and very impressed

    By Amanda S on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very fast honest service very helpful manager from a small family run business,you feel at home and comfortable enough to ask questions,which don't usually meet with an response,but in my case they did would buy another car from the same firm again no question


  • 5

    Delighted by JPO's competence & courtesy

    By Michael M on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    JPO Motor Sales have provided my family and I with cars which have perfectly suited our changing needs and financial circumstances over the last few years. They have consistently given us particularly good advice on the suitability of a vehicle based on what we will use it for. We have also always been offered very fair trade-in or part exchange prices enabling us to make the changes over the years JPO Motors have built up a network of good contacts regarding servicing and maintaining their vehicles once the sale has been made, and will go out of their way to assist customers should a problem occur. We are impressed by their knowledge of the used car market, the variety of vehicles on offer and their ability to match the customer to the car that will most suit them.

    Reply from JPO Motor Sales Ltd on 05/04/17

    Thanks for returning to buy your 3rd vehicle from us Michael and for your kind review, see you next year for the forth purchase!


  • 5

    Jpo moter sales highly recommend using

    By Mike P on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend using jpo as very professional service and could not do enough to help me fill all the paperwork and to tax the car definitely 5 out of 5 stars.. The add for my new car was exactly what I bought nothing hidden..

    Reply from JPO Motor Sales Ltd on 15/03/17

    thanks for the review mike, glad you like your focus st!


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Mrs F on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction. James and his Dad were very helpful. Good little car. Will definitely recommend this garage.

    Reply from JPO Motor Sales Ltd on 02/03/17

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for me, glad you are happy with the corsa! James


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jess M on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thought I'd take a minute to write a review on my recent experience dealing with James at jpo motorsales. After searching online for a car I came across one locally with jpo, they couldn't of been more helpful, offered to bring the car to me as I would of struggled to get to them as I was without transport and with a young child. The Car was even better than described and after a test drive I left a deposit and the car was delivered the following day. The whole experience was excellent and I never once felt under any pressure to buy the car.

    Reply from JPO Motor Sales Ltd on 20/02/17

    thanks for the kind comments jess, enjoy your lovely focus!


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful

    By Customer C on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found JPO Motor sales to be very helpful and good value for money. Would defineately use them again

    Reply from JPO Motor Sales Ltd on 19/02/17

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, much appreciated.